Expert in Education

Dr Marina Shapira

School of Applied Social Science

T: 01786 467724
E: marina.shapira@stir.ac.uk

Dr Marina Shapira may also be consulted about:
Quantitative research methods | Immigration | Ethnicity | Socio-economic inequalities

Mr James MacAllister

School of Education

T: 01786 467629
E: j.w.macallister@stir.ac.uk

Professor John Gardner

School of Education

T: 01786 467013
E: john.gardner@stir.ac.uk

Ms Ashley Fenwick

School of Education

T: 01786 466134
E: ashley.fenwick@stir.ac.uk

Ms Sandra Eady

School of Education

T: 01786 466274
E: sandra.eady@stir.ac.uk

Ms Valerie Drew

School of Education

T: 01786 466270
E: v.m.drew@stir.ac.uk

Mr Ben Williamson

School of Education

T: 01786 467619
E: ben.williamson@stir.ac.uk

Academic expert list Search

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon

Forgotten login?

×